6th March 2016

I’m left with 26 minutes to the next day.

Today has been a relatively quiet day to my liking. Except for, perhaps the migraine that’s been irritating me since afternoon.

I would like to take this chance to express my gratitude for a few things:

  • For having the best family anyone could ask for, one that gives me the freedom to do my own things and respect my decisions, yet is always there to back me up and give me whatever support that I need.
  • For having a job that teaches me never takes things for granted.
  • For having the opportunity to study and pursue my goal.
  • For giving me friends that keep me sane (and insane sometimes).
  • For my youth and health.

12070908_130205440671040_1666253039_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

