Sem 2

11333450_1639105599645691_586732729_n.jpg

I have started sem 2 with less excitement as how I had with sem 1. This is what experience does to you. I had actually looked forward to going to the lectures and learning about new things (in this case, global crises, media, and journalism); however, the thought of assignments and how I struggled with assignments in sem 1 had then put me off.

After the lectures this week, I can confirm that the assignments are not going to be fun. Fret not, let’s just deal with them head-on.

Leave a Reply

