a weird thing

I received an email from a client today who instructed me to talk to her colleague named Max Connor (of course this is not his real name – i’ve changed it). The first thought that came to my mind was: oh this is a caucasian guy. And I kept thinking about the fact that this guy is a Caucasian – like this is something that’s so noteworthy or cool.

Then I realised I’m not in Asia anymore, there are Caucasians everywhere. And I can’t now understand why I was so surprised this morning!

Weird.

928614_345493268970440_1056134678_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

