when in mess

When things turn uncontrollable, I ask myself “What will Mechie do?”.

I will then take a breather, take a step back, organize the stuff, prioritize and execute it.

Breath > organize > prioritize > execute. Step by step.

There are work that have to be done, lines that have to be said and people that have to be pleased. I can’t be everyone’s cup of tea. I will do what I deem objective, with my judgement and live with it.

What’s the worst that can happen?

Suddenly i feel like taking a dance class and dance my heart out. Hectic work schedule has kept me within the walls for quite a while, and perhaps some little while more. But all this will end soon. Until then, I will dream of lying on green grass, looking at the clear blue sky and having my Cookie running around while holding my Bear’s soft baby hands.

Nothing’s built to last forever. Inline image 1

Leave a Reply

