AY YEAH!

Ah ha, now that I’ve realized I have been saying random things on this Foolish Happiness blog for a year. AY YEAH!

I started on a Sunday morning while I was fighting sleepiness to listen to Kevin speak about gamification. I needed a distraction therefore I started Foolish Happiness, lol.

It’s just another Sunday morning today. I’m sitting here, browsing Youtube endlessly and drinking green tea. And I just think I should write something nonsensical. Hehe

On a random note, I’m watching Dave Trott opens up his thoughts about advertising and what the next generation should be doing. The best 10 minutes of my Sunday so far.

Leave a Reply

