Together since … #funFriday

Someone on Facebook posted this and I think it’s bloody awesome.

Nothing makes me believe in long-lasting love more than an old couple holding hands or sharing intimate moments. Cheesy much?! Hehehe.

By the way, since I’m talking about love, I might as well mention my thing with “true love”. Seriously, I don’t get it when someone sloits that phrase in whatever he/she is talking about. Most of the time, I’m like: err wait a minute, what do you mean by true love? You mean there’s some other love that’s not true like fake love or false love? Right?!

As long as you genuinely love someone, it’s ‘love‘. Whether it’s love or it’s not, what’s true or untrue here?!

Leave a Reply

