Singtel unsubscribe service #workWednesday

I need Singtel to advise me on the followings:

1. How to unsub from both services? In fact, I didn’t ever sign up for one in the first place …

2. What happens if I don’t respond to this SMS?

3. Why was my request cancelled?

4. Why do I have to call 1626 to try again? Hearing about bad experience that all my friends had with Singtel customer service, I’m a little hesitant to pick up my phone to make the call 😦 It’s more like I don’t know how long the call could ever take me to set some time aside for it. And how annoyed I might get if I get a random rude staff that some of my friends encountered previously.

URGH!

Leave a Reply

