holiday ends :(

Tokyo on a Friday night

So, I have been back in Singapore. Those have been 10 tiring days that I had my feet placed on 14 cities. I almost forgot how my normal life used to be 😀

Now i’m sitting here, facing my usual day to day stuff, my mind is still surfing above the sparkling surface of Lake Chuzenji. Japan has been nothing short of an amazing experience to me. Aside, I’m overwhelmed by the gratitude for so many things. For the trip that went so well, for the boyfriend who has been incredibly caring and patient with me, for the opportunities I’ve been still getting when I’m away, for the people who care … for everything.

I shall share interesting bits and pieces of Japan when going through about 2000 photos we’ve taken during the trip. But now, back to this life, I’m having pretty much of stuff on my plate to sort out. Start with doing up my to-do list first!

Leave a Reply

