work resolutions

Some funny shit here: http://agencyresolutions.tumblr.com/

Okay, mine:

1. If someone tells me the followings:
This is easy
I must get the answer for my question: How?
We can do it
I must get the answer for my question: Who?
No problem, will be very fast
I must get the answer for my question: How fast? When will it be done?
Done
I must get the answer for my question: You checked and you’re sure it works?

2. Maintain my shamelessness when claiming for credits or recognition for my hard work.

3. Say “No” to anyone who attempts to make my life miserable.

4. Say “No” to doing anything that I don’t sign up for.

5. Make it clear i don’t stay in any meetings for at most 2 hours or any meetings that i have no involvement.

6. Not spend more than 2 hours on a single thing.

7. Try for the Award School again 😀

8. Not check emails on weekends (okay, i will take calls la)

Leave a Reply

