I’ve got something from Tiong Bahru Plaza

This post is way too overdue.

I randomly checked in to Tiong Bahru Plaza the other day out of my boredom. It was late at night. To my surprise, i’ve got the orange message popping up and telling me i’ve got soooomething.

What i got is some magnetic thingy which i placed them all on my fridge and i didn’t take a picture of that. What makes me so happy is this surprise thing which just excites me for a moment.

If only all those brands out there know how to bring these little surprises to their customers!

Leave a Reply

